Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carol Drake

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carol Drake

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Gomez

Susan Gomez

December 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Carol has had a great reputation in her business because she and her staff are professional and organized. Their customer service is fantastic. I would highly recommend Carol's State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Vlad Cherchenko

Vlad Cherchenko

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency! World class team. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Patricia Meyers

Patricia Meyers

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service"
Profile photo of Patricia Townsend Culverson

Patricia Townsend Culverson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and knowledgeable about best ways to save money and get great protection. If you get to work with Toini, you will be glad you did because she's an absolute powerhouse of insight and wisdom from experience."
Profile photo of Mark Hamasaki

Mark Hamasaki

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Malkia RR

Malkia RR

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the office for the past year and a half and always find that they are knowledgeable, willing to assist and the nicest group to work with!! Stellar Agent!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Densmore

Bonnie Densmore

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Osborne

Ron Osborne

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elva was very helpful in setting up my Drive Safe. It took quite some time and she kept on working at it till I was complete."
Profile photo of Destiny Duhon

Destiny Duhon

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christabelle Loveland

Christabelle Loveland

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol and her staff are amazing. I've had several lock outs on my car and they would send help to me right away. Also helped me quickly separate vehicle policies when my ex and I separated."
Profile photo of Sharon Sessler

Sharon Sessler

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Sidney Silver

Sidney Silver

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Brown

Carol Brown

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of KAT J

KAT J

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had them for 20 plus years"
Profile photo of thomas bascio

thomas bascio

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Helped with all my questions."
Profile photo of Las Vegas Guy

Las Vegas Guy

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff here are incredible when assisting us."
Profile photo of Jay J

Jay J

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great broker personable and informed"
Profile photo of nicki bueno

nicki bueno

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Came in here to get a quote and the employee who helped me and my husband was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. Answered all our questions and was very helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

April 17, 2019

3  out of  5
"Too wxpensive."
Profile photo of Kenzie Jones

Kenzie Jones

March 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Took forever to get back to me with a quote, and then did not even have a quote when she called back. Victoria also had the details of my information incorrect, so she must not have been listening when I answered her questions about what I needed."
Profile photo of Astaras Lite

Astaras Lite

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, fine service."
Profile photo of Donna Nelson

Donna Nelson

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T B

T B

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Excellent rates!! Quality customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Sherice Mmari

Sherice Mmari

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"The professionalism over the phone with this office is wonderful. They are patient with you and answer all your questions with ease!"
Profile photo of Jeremy S

Jeremy S

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!"