Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carol Drake

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carol Drake

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Sanberg

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Carol and her team for many years; the service continues to be excellent; the team is friendly to deal with and they are knowledgeable of all products. If Carol isn't in, Toini is right there to help. The online tools have streamlined the processes."

K Crawford

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Carol Drake - State Farm Insurance Agency. They are always very professional, efficient, & prompt."

jerry schenk

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with great employees, good central location. Experience and professionalism. Just all around great experience. Thanks to all the ladies in the office and to Carol!"

Rich Buskirk

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Drake's State Farm agency was fantastic to deal with. Both Carol and Sheri were pleasant and professional. Sheri helped me get setup and made everything easy on my end. Also, State Farm's app is a GREAT and easy tool to use."

Al Olson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol and her staff are amazing! They really know how to take care of their customers!!!"

Richard Greenblatt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, accommodating staff always willing to go the extra mile to answer even the most obscure question. Always Greet you with a smile."

Patricia Meyers

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service"

Patricia Townsend Culverson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and knowledgeable about best ways to save money and get great protection. If you get to work with Toini, you will be glad you did because she's an absolute powerhouse of insight and wisdom from experience."

Mark Hamasaki

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After receiving our renewal from another competitor, I decided to get quotes from at least 3 agencies with offices in our neighborhood. One of my requirements is to have a dedicated agent I can contact for assistance AND located in my community. Losing 3 agents from my agency in 5 years was unacceptable and a request for replacement was never responded to. With much elation, I spoke with Ms. Sheri Ho'okano of this long standing (Carol Drake) State Farm office in Henderson. She was professional, connected with my Hawaii roots and provided me with a timely and substantially-reduced quotation for our autos and home. While rates are important, there is no replacement for an agency/agent like Sheri who was engaging, patient, understanding (I'm 65+) while maintaining professional standards of this agency. It's about the relationship to me and NO, I abhor websites, call centers and phone apps to conduct business. Ms. Ho'okano meets our needs and preferences we expect from the insurance company we choose. Thanks Sheri and State Farm!"

Malkia RR

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the office for the past year and a half and always find that they are knowledgeable, willing to assist and the nicest group to work with!! Stellar Agent!"

Bonnie Densmore

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for many years but Carol Drake's office for the last 6 and must say they go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. The staff is very professional and curtious and respond quickly with answers and help when needed. Carol and staff are great to work with!"

Ron Osborne

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elva was very helpful in setting up my Drive Safe. It took quite some time and she kept on working at it till I was complete."

Destiny Duhon

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although I do not have this agent, her office helped us out and made sure that we helped her client in the transition from one state to another. Her office ensures that you are taken care of while you are with her and even after. Thanks for being a great agent!!!!"

Christabelle Loveland

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol and her staff are amazing. I've had several lock outs on my car and they would send help to me right away. Also helped me quickly separate vehicle policies when my ex and I separated."

Sharon Sessler

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Sidney Silver

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm Office for over 20 years. Whenever I had a question they had an answer. Am having a plumbing problem with what appears to be a plumbing week in the walls or ceiling of the unit below me. I called and they reassured me that they are there to take care of any problem that arises. Great office staff."

Carol Brown

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

KAT J

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had them for 20 plus years"

thomas bascio

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Helped with all my questions."

Las Vegas Guy

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff here are incredible when assisting us."

Jay J

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great broker personable and informed"

nicki bueno

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Came in here to get a quote and the employee who helped me and my husband was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. Answered all our questions and was very helpful. Great customer service."

Jim Johnson

April 17, 2019

3  out of  5
"Too wxpensive."

Kenzie Jones

March 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Took forever to get back to me with a quote, and then did not even have a quote when she called back. Victoria also had the details of my information incorrect, so she must not have been listening when I answered her questions about what I needed."

Astaras Lite

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, fine service."