Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiger23

Tiger23

May 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tiger23
"Not one speaks other languages. If you speak other than English, stay away from that office. You'll not be welcome."
Profile photo of rylee hernandez

rylee hernandez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rylee hernandez
"Brittany Leffingwell was amazing and helped me find the right plans for me and my family we own a buisness and 3 vehicles and she got our vehicles from 600 to 300 for full coverage. She's absolutely wonderful and it helped my family tremendously. We were with a different insurance prior and paid 643 a month she saved us quite a bit of money and is always there to answer the questions we have. Definitely a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Joshua Shultis

Joshua Shultis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Shultis
"Victoria and Toini are amazing! Like a good neighbor these two agents have been able that we are protected in all aspects of our lives and future."
Profile photo of penny everett

penny everett

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penny everett
"such a great crew to work with!"
Profile photo of Carson Bertelli

Carson Bertelli

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Bertelli
"Excellent service. Carol and her team always go above and beyond whenever I need something done. They get back to me in a timely manner as well and I never have an issue with my policies. I recommend all my friends and family to choose Carol's agency for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Catherine Wagner

Catherine Wagner

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Wagner
"Recently joined Carol Drakes team and very pleased with the level of professionalism. Very friendly and efficient team."
Profile photo of Don D. Nelson

Don D. Nelson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don D. Nelson
"Excellent service and assistance with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Long

Tim Long

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Long
"There the best ,they work with you and always there if needed....Outstanding service..."
Profile photo of Trillion Jefferson

Trillion Jefferson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trillion Jefferson
"This agent is a real pleasure to work with. They always answer right away and the customer service is more than I could ever expect."
Profile photo of Jay Jacquemoud

Jay Jacquemoud

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jacquemoud
"Have been with Carol Drake and her attentive team for over 30 years which says a lot. They have always went above and beyond to meet my needs and have taken great care of me. I highly recommended them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Penny Everett

Penny Everett

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Everett
"extremely knowledgeable and takes time to figure out about their customers' needs!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Davis

Kayla Davis

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Davis
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Edward McCormick

Edward McCormick

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward McCormick
"We have had autos, boats, property, jewelry, business and umbrella policies with Carol Drakes State Farm Agency for over twenty years. Through those we have had numerous experiences with various claims. She has always gone above and beyond expectations to personally get involved to insure our claims are dealt with fairly and expeditiously. Having a personal advocate on your side is truly appreciated. If your looking for an insurance agent that strives to provide you with personal attention you should definitely take a look at her agency. One last note, her staff is professional and always ready to help in anyway they can."
Profile photo of J Lawson

J Lawson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Lawson
"Beautiful office and very friendly and welcoming staff! I felt so at home there amongst wonderful hostesses. Carol Drake is an inspiring community servant. She is always there to support causes that help Nevada. Her passion for the betterment of our county and state demonstrates that her commitment goes far beyond building a stable business and reaches into making our world a better place. Thank you, Carol and staff for all you do to make Nevada Strong!"
Profile photo of Rhino Jen

Rhino Jen

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhino Jen
"Working with Carol and her staff is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Holly McRae

Holly McRae

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly McRae
"Carol & her team have been our go to insurance agency since I moved to Vegas 20 years ago. If you’re looking for an attentive office that will help any way they can, look no further Carol has you covered."
Profile photo of Sherea Rush

Sherea Rush

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherea Rush
"Good service here, everyone communicates well, be it through text, call, or email. response time is good as well."
Profile photo of Elaine LaVine

Elaine LaVine

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine LaVine
"Nice to work with."
Profile photo of jesse coulter

jesse coulter

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse coulter
"Always ready to serve. Have never had an issue with the office or the staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of M Holt

M Holt

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Holt
"This office is great! They look for the best value in insurance for their clients. Great service in this office."
Profile photo of Noghama Tokunboh

Noghama Tokunboh

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noghama Tokunboh
"Would highly recommend Carol and her team !I’ve had insurance with State Farm since I was in high school (many moons ago)so when I relocated ,naturally I stayed with the same company. Working with Carol’s office has been great !They are very responsive ,informative and go above and beyond in my opinion.Everyone I’ve spoken to at her office is very sweet and very proactive! Everyone needs a Carol !"
Profile photo of Michell M

Michell M

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michell M
"Carol and her office staff have always been friendly and helpful whenever we spoke or I needed assistance. Prompt response times and easy to get a hold of. Having Carol as my agent has been a good experience."
Profile photo of David Sanberg

David Sanberg

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanberg
"I've been with Carol and her team for many years; the service continues to be excellent; the team is friendly to deal with and they are knowledgeable of all products. If Carol isn't in, Toini is right there to help. The online tools have streamlined the processes."
Profile photo of K Crawford

K Crawford

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Crawford
"I highly recommend Carol Drake - State Farm Insurance Agency. They are always very professional, efficient, & prompt."
Profile photo of jerry schenk

jerry schenk

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerry schenk
"Great office with great employees, good central location. Experience and professionalism. Just all around great experience. Thanks to all the ladies in the office and to Carol!"